跳至主要内容

未启用的托管服务器

.

Unturned具有几种不同的游戏模式,所有模式都包含相同的僵尸生存基本概念。 游戏还具有多个难度设置。

在生存游戏模式下,玩家的角色会根据自己的技能在衣服上生成游戏地图。 玩家必须找到武器和补给品才能对抗僵尸。 随着玩家在游戏中的前进,他们获得了经验值,这些经验值可用于升级。 生存模式在多人游戏中也可用。

更大的目标是生存,但玩家可以组队或互相竞争。 玩家必须保持健康,食物和水以及辐射水平。 在没有适当的危险品保护的情况下,被僵尸击中或进入“死区”可导致辐射损害。 该游戏的多人游戏选项为多种游戏玩法创建了一个平台,例如生存,角色扮演,创意,彩弹射击和大逃杀风格的竞技场比赛,纳尔逊首次开始了他的职业生涯。 游戏中有机会为玩家提供化妆用品,例如角色所穿的衣服或特效,或武器的伪装或皮肤。 玩家可以从Steam市场购买钥匙,箱子和其他物品。

该游戏支持使用Steam创意工坊添加自定义物品,车辆,装甲和武器,以增强或改变基本体验。 策划了许多流行的用户创建的地图,并且在基础游戏中为项目添加了许多自定义外观,并添加了更新。 但是,尽管游戏支持mod,但游戏的文件是封闭源文件,玩家无法添加资产的新类别,而是必须将其作品放置在现有类别中。

最便宜的未启用主机服务器

我们的 未启用的托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 千方百计 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的未翻转主机服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 未启用的托管 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

不变的托管支持

现在,我们的Unturned服务器是市场上每插槽价格最便宜的服务器,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 未启用的托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
未启用的托管服务器
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

Unturned hosting Servers

.

Unturned features several different game modes, all of which consist of the same basic concept of zombie survival. The game also has multiple difficulty settings.

In the survival game mode, the player’s character is spawned on a game map with clothes depending on their skill set. Players must find weapons and supplies to survive against the zombies. As the player progresses through the game, they gain experience points which can then be used for upgrades. Survival mode is also available in multiplayer.

The greater aim is to survive, but the players may team-up or fight each other. Players must keep up their health, food and water, and radiation levels. Radiation damage can be obtained from getting hit by zombies or entering “deadzones” without proper hazmat protection. The game’s multiplayer option has created a platform for multiple kinds of gameplay, such as survival, roleplay, creative, paintball and battle royale style arena matches where Nelson first started his development career. The game has a chance to give players a cosmetic item, like clothing or effects for their character, or camouflage or skins for weapons. Players can purchase keys, cases, and other items from the Steam Market.

The game supports the use of the steam workshop to add custom items, vehicles, armor, and weapons to either enhance or change the basic experience. Many popular user-created maps are curated, and many custom skins for items in the base game are added with updates. However, although the game supports mods, the game’s files are closed source and players cannot add new categories of assets, they instead must place their creations in an already existing category.

The cheapest Unturned hosting servers

Our Unturned hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Unturned levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Unturned hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Unturned hosting players will not notice anything!

Unturned hosting support

Our Unturned servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Unturned hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Unturned Hosting Servers
Back To Top