跳至主要内容

Isle托管服务器

.

Isle旨在成为一款坚韧不拔的开放世界生存恐怖游戏。 探索茂密的森林和开阔的平原的广阔景观,穿越险恶的山脉,并在黑暗的沼泽中涉猎恐怖。 隐藏在其中的废墟可以洞悉以前发生的事情。 通过这一切,请记住只有一个目标:生存。

几乎没有什么手握或别有用心的方式来改变游戏方式或目的。 是杀还是被杀。 最后,您唯一可以信任的人就是您自己。 在发展过程中,岛屿及其居民将发生根本性的变化,随着玩家自己学习如何繁衍生息而不断发展。 您的错误将受到惩罚。 预计没有幸存者。

最便宜的Isle托管服务器

我们的 Isle托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 小岛 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的The Isle托管服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 岛托管 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

Isle托管支持

现在,我们的Isle服务器是市场上每个插槽的最便宜的价格,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 Isle托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
Isle托管服务器
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

The Isle hosting Servers

.

The Isle is intended to be a gritty, open-world survival horror game. Explore vast landscapes of dense forest and open plains, traverse treacherous mountains and wade through dark swamps where horrors lurk. Hidden within are ruins that hold insight as to what came before. Through it all, keep in mind there is only one goal: survive.

There is little in the way of hand holding or ulterior precepts to alter play styles or purpose. It’s kill or be killed. In the end, the only one you can trust is yourself. Over the course of development the islands and their inhabitants will radically change, ever-evolving as players themselves learn how to flourish and thrive. Your mistakes will be punished. Expect no survivors.

The cheapest The Isle hosting servers

Our The Isle hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite The Isle levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best The Isle hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your The Isle hosting players will not notice anything!

The Isle hosting support

Our The Isle servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World The Isle hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
The Isle Hosting Servers
Back To Top