跳至主要内容

Terraria托管服务器

.

Terraria是由Re-Logic开发的动作冒险沙盒游戏。

Terraria是一款2D沙盒游戏,具有围绕探索,建造,制作,战斗,生存和挖掘的游戏玩法,可在单人和多人模式下玩。 该游戏具有基于2D Sprite Tile的图形样式,让人联想到Super NES上的16位Sprite。 该游戏以其经典的探险冒险风格而著称,类似于《银河战士》系列和《我的世界》等游戏。

最便宜的Terraria托管服务器

我们的 Terraria托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 ria 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的Terraria托管服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 Terraria托管 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

Terraria托管支持

现在,我们的Terraria服务器是市场上每个插槽的最便宜的价格,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 Terraria托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
Terraria主机服务器
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

Terraria hosting Servers

.

Terraria is an action-adventure sandbox game developed by Re-Logic.

Terraria is a 2D sandbox game with gameplay that revolves around exploration, building, crafting, combat, survival, and mining, playable in both single-player and multiplayer modes. The game has a 2D sprite tile-based graphical style reminiscent of the 16-bit sprites found on the Super NES. The game is noted for its classic exploration-adventure style of gameplay, similar to games such as the Metroid series and Minecraft.

The cheapest Terraria hosting servers

Our Terraria hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Terraria levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Terraria hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Terraria hosting players will not notice anything!

Terraria hosting support

Our Terraria servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Terraria hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Terraria Hosting Servers
Back To Top