تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية

استضافة الألعاب استضافة الألعاب استضافة الألعاب

خوادم استضافة Team Fortress 2

.

Team Fortress 2 هي لعبة إطلاق نار متعددة اللاعبين تم تطويرها ونشرها بواسطة Valve. إنه تكملة لـ 1996 Team Fortress mod for Quake و 1999 طبعة جديدة Team Fortress Classic.

يمكن للاعب الانضمام إلى فريق من فريقين ، RED أو BLU ، واختيار واحد من 9 فئات من الشخصيات للمعركة في أوضاع اللعبة مثل التقاط العلم وملك التل. قاد تطوير اللعبة John Cook و Robin Walker ، مطورو فريق Team Fortress الأصلي. تم الإعلان عن Team Fortress 2 لأول مرة في عام 1998 تحت اسم Team Fortress 2: Brotherhood of Arms. في البداية ، كانت اللعبة تتمتع بصور وأسلوب لعب أكثر واقعية وعسكرية ، لكن هذا تغير على مدار السنوات التسع التي طال أمدها.

أرخص خوادم استضافة Team Fortress 2

خوادم استضافة Team Fortress 2 التركيز على الأداء المخصص لمصممي ألعاب الفيديو ومضيفي النظام الأساسي.

تم تصميم خوادمنا لمنح لاعبيك تجربة ألعاب مذهلة. يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع بمفضلتهم فريق القلعة 2 مستويات دون أي قيود من حيث الأداء والاستقرار. خوادمنا محمية ضد هجمات DDoS وتم تحسينها لتتكيف باستمرار مع أحدث الألعاب.

أفضل خوادم استضافة Team Fortress 2

الحل المضاد لـ DDoS ، المضمن في جميع خوادم الألعاب لدينا ، هو الحل الأكثر فعالية وكاملة في السوق. الحل المضاد لـ DDoS يمنع الوصول إلى خادم اللعبة. على عكس الخوادم القديمة ، يتم تكييف هذا مع تدفقات UDP (المستخدمة في ألعاب الفيديو والصوت والفيديو) بفضل فحص التدفقات الواردة والصادرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تثبيت ملفات تعريف محددة للألعاب لزيادة تعزيز الحماية. في حالة حدوث هجوم (DDoS) ، فإن ملف استضافة فريق Fortress 2 لن يلاحظ اللاعبون أي شيء!

دعم استضافة Team Fortress 2

أصبحت خوادم Team Fortress 2 الآن أرخص الأسعار لكل فتحة في السوق ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الآن لعب لعبتك المفضلة بسعر أقل.

مع شركائنا استضافة خادم الألعاب يمكنك الدخول والخروج من لعبتك دون الخوف من عدم اتصال عالمك بالإنترنت لأن صديقك الذي يستضيفها على أجهزته ليس قيد التشغيل. من خلال الوصول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ودعم العملاء الرائع ، سنلعب في أي وقت من الأوقات.

عالم اللعبة خوادم استضافة Team Fortress 2 يمنح اللاعبين فرصًا!
فرصة لاستضافة أفضل وخفض الأصوات وتجربة لعب أفضل.

خوادم استضافة Team Fortress 2

تشمل جميع الخوادم

.

زمن التشغيل٪ شنومك
قليل من الكمون
لا حدود للبيانات
توفر التعديل
لوحة المشرف
وحدة تحكم الخادم
حماية DDoS
الوصول إلى الويب FTP
أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

skip to Main Content

game hosting game hosting game hosting

Team Fortress 2 hosting Servers

.

Team Fortress 2 is a multiplayer first-person shooter game developed and published by Valve. It is the sequel to the 1996 Team Fortress mod for Quake and its 1999 remake, Team Fortress Classic.

The player can join one of two teams, RED or BLU, and choose one of 9 character classes to battle in game modes such as capture the flag and king of the hill. Development of the game was led by John Cook and Robin Walker, the developers of the original Team Fortress mod. Team Fortress 2 was first announced in 1998 under the name Team Fortress 2: Brotherhood of Arms. Initially, the game had more realistic, militaristic visuals and gameplay, but this changed over the protracted nine-year development.

The cheapest Team Fortress 2 hosting servers

Our Team Fortress 2 hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Team Fortress 2 levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Team Fortress 2 hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Team Fortress 2 hosting players will not notice anything!

Team Fortress 2 hosting support

Our Team Fortress 2 servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Team Fortress 2 hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

Team Fortress 2 Hosting Servers

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Modding Availability
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Back To Top