跳至主要内容

游戏托管 游戏托管 游戏托管

Team Fortress 2托管服务器

.

Team Fortress 2是由Valve开发和发行的多人第一人称射击游戏。 它是1996年Quake的Team Fortress mod及其1999年翻拍的Team Fortress Classic的续集。

玩家可以加入RED或BLU两支队伍中的一支,并从9个角色类中选择一个参加游戏模式,例如夺旗和山王。 游戏的开发由最初的Team Fortress mod的开发商John Cook和Robin Walker领导。 《军团要塞2》于1998年首次发布,名称为《军团要塞2:兄弟会》。 最初,该游戏具有更逼真的,军事化的视觉效果和游戏玩法,但这在旷日持久的XNUMX年开发过程中得到了改变。

最便宜的Team Fortress 2托管服务器

我们的 Team Fortress 2托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 团队要塞2 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的Team Fortress 2托管服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 军团要塞2托管 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

Team Fortress 2托管支持

现在,我们的Team Fortress 2服务器是市场上每个插槽的最便宜的价格,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 Team Fortress 2托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

Team Fortress 2托管服务器

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
改装可用性
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

game hosting game hosting game hosting

Team Fortress 2 hosting Servers

.

Team Fortress 2 is a multiplayer first-person shooter game developed and published by Valve. It is the sequel to the 1996 Team Fortress mod for Quake and its 1999 remake, Team Fortress Classic.

The player can join one of two teams, RED or BLU, and choose one of 9 character classes to battle in game modes such as capture the flag and king of the hill. Development of the game was led by John Cook and Robin Walker, the developers of the original Team Fortress mod. Team Fortress 2 was first announced in 1998 under the name Team Fortress 2: Brotherhood of Arms. Initially, the game had more realistic, militaristic visuals and gameplay, but this changed over the protracted nine-year development.

The cheapest Team Fortress 2 hosting servers

Our Team Fortress 2 hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Team Fortress 2 levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Team Fortress 2 hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Team Fortress 2 hosting players will not notice anything!

Team Fortress 2 hosting support

Our Team Fortress 2 servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Team Fortress 2 hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

Team Fortress 2 Hosting Servers

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Modding Availability
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Back To Top