تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية

خوادم استضافة Sniper Elite 4

.

Sniper Elite 4 هي لعبة إطلاق نار تكتيكية مع عناصر خفية ، يتم لعبها من منظور شخص ثالث. عندما يقتل اللاعب عدوًا باستخدام بندقية قنص من مسافة بعيدة ، سيتم تنشيط نظام X-Ray kill cam ، حيث تتبع كاميرا اللعبة الرصاصة من بندقية القنص إلى الهدف ، وتظهر أجزاء الجسم أو العظام أو الجسم الداخلي كسر أو تمزق الأعضاء بسبب الرصاصة. تم أيضًا توسيع النظام ليشمل القتل بالشظايا والقتل المشاجرة والقتل الشبح.

أرخص خوادم استضافة Sniper Elite 4

خوادم استضافة Sniper Elite 4 التركيز على الأداء المخصص لمصممي ألعاب الفيديو ومضيفي النظام الأساسي.

تم تصميم خوادمنا لمنح لاعبيك تجربة ألعاب مذهلة. يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع بمفضلتهم قناص النخبة 4 مستويات دون أي قيود من حيث الأداء والاستقرار. خوادمنا محمية ضد هجمات DDoS وتم تحسينها لتتكيف باستمرار مع أحدث الألعاب.

أفضل خوادم استضافة Sniper Elite 4

الحل المضاد لـ DDoS ، المضمن في جميع خوادم الألعاب لدينا ، هو الحل الأكثر فعالية وكاملة في السوق. الحل المضاد لـ DDoS يمنع الوصول إلى خادم اللعبة. على عكس الخوادم القديمة ، يتم تكييف هذا مع تدفقات UDP (المستخدمة في ألعاب الفيديو والصوت والفيديو) بفضل فحص التدفقات الواردة والصادرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تثبيت ملفات تعريف محددة للألعاب لزيادة تعزيز الحماية. في حالة حدوث هجوم (DDoS) ، فإن ملف استضافة Sniper Elite 4 لن يلاحظ اللاعبون أي شيء!

دعم استضافة Sniper Elite 4

أصبحت خوادم Sniper Elite 4 الآن أرخص الأسعار لكل فتحة في السوق ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الآن لعب لعبتك المفضلة بسعر أقل.

مع شركائنا استضافة خادم الألعاب يمكنك الدخول والخروج من لعبتك دون الخوف من عدم اتصال عالمك بالإنترنت لأن صديقك الذي يستضيفها على أجهزته ليس قيد التشغيل. من خلال الوصول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ودعم العملاء الرائع ، سنلعب في أي وقت من الأوقات.

عالم اللعبة خوادم استضافة Sniper Elite 4 يمنح اللاعبين فرصًا!
فرصة لاستضافة أفضل وخفض الأصوات وتجربة لعب أفضل.

تشمل جميع الخوادم

.

زمن التشغيل٪ شنومك
قليل من الكمون
لا حدود للبيانات
لوحة المشرف
وحدة تحكم الخادم
حماية DDoS
الوصول إلى الويب FTP
أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...
خوادم استضافة Sniper Elite 4
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

skip to Main Content

Sniper Elite 4 hosting Servers

.

Sniper Elite 4 is a tactical shooter game with stealth elements, played from a third-person perspective. When the player kills an enemy using a sniper rifle from a long distance, the X-Ray kill cam system will activate, in which the game’s camera follows the bullet from the sniper rifle to the target, and shows body parts, bones or internal body organs being broken or ruptured by the bullet. The system has also been expanded to include shrapnel kills, melee kills and stealth kills.

The cheapest Sniper Elite 4 hosting servers

Our Sniper Elite 4 hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Sniper Elite 4 levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Sniper Elite 4 hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Sniper Elite 4 hosting players will not notice anything!

Sniper Elite 4 hosting support

Our Sniper Elite 4 servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Sniper Elite 4 hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Sniper Elite 4 Hosting Servers
Back To Top
en_USEnglish