تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية

خوادم استضافة الصدأ

.

Rust هي لعبة فيديو للبقاء على قيد الحياة متعددة اللاعبين فقط تم تطويرها بواسطة Facepunch Studios.

الهدف من Rust هو البقاء على قيد الحياة في البرية باستخدام المواد المجمعة أو المسروقة. يجب على اللاعبين إدارة جوعهم وعطشهم وصحتهم بنجاح أو المخاطرة بالموت. على الرغم من التهديد الذي يلوح في الأفق من الدببة والذئاب ، فإن الخطر الأساسي هو وجود لاعبين آخرين لأن اللعبة متعددة اللاعبين فقط. يتم القتال من خلال الأسلحة النارية والأسلحة المختلفة ، مثل الأقواس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن المركبات التي تسيطر عليها شخصيات غير لاعبين سوف تتجول أحيانًا وتهاجم اللاعبين المدججين بالسلاح.

يمكن هزيمة هذه بالمثابرة. يتميز Rust بالصياغة ، على الرغم من أنه محدود في البداية حتى اكتشاف عناصر محددة في عالم اللعبة المفتوح. للبقاء محميًا ، يجب على اللاعبين بناء قواعد أو الانضمام إلى العشائر لتحسين فرصهم في البقاء على قيد الحياة. تعتبر الإغارة جانبًا رئيسيًا من جوانب الصدأ وتقوم به العشائر الكبيرة بشكل متكرر.

أرخص خوادم استضافة Rust

خوادم استضافة الصدأ التركيز على الأداء المخصص لمصممي ألعاب الفيديو ومضيفي النظام الأساسي.

تم تصميم خوادمنا لمنح لاعبيك تجربة ألعاب مذهلة. يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع بمفضلتهم الصدأ مستويات دون أي قيود من حيث الأداء والاستقرار. خوادمنا محمية ضد هجمات DDoS وتم تحسينها لتتكيف باستمرار مع أحدث الألعاب.

أفضل خوادم استضافة Rust

الحل المضاد لـ DDoS ، المضمن في جميع خوادم الألعاب لدينا ، هو الحل الأكثر فعالية وكاملة في السوق. الحل المضاد لـ DDoS يمنع الوصول إلى خادم اللعبة. على عكس الخوادم القديمة ، يتم تكييف هذا مع تدفقات UDP (المستخدمة في ألعاب الفيديو والصوت والفيديو) بفضل فحص التدفقات الواردة والصادرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تثبيت ملفات تعريف محددة للألعاب لزيادة تعزيز الحماية. في حالة حدوث هجوم (DDoS) ، فإن ملف استضافة الصدأ لن يلاحظ اللاعبون أي شيء!

دعم استضافة الصدأ

تعد خوادم Rust الخاصة بنا الآن أرخص الأسعار لكل فتحة في السوق ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الآن لعب لعبتك المفضلة بسعر أقل.

مع شركائنا استضافة خادم الألعاب يمكنك الدخول والخروج من لعبتك دون الخوف من عدم اتصال عالمك بالإنترنت لأن صديقك الذي يستضيفها على أجهزته ليس قيد التشغيل. من خلال الوصول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ودعم العملاء الرائع ، سنلعب في أي وقت من الأوقات.

عالم اللعبة خوادم استضافة الصدأ يمنح اللاعبين فرصًا!
فرصة لاستضافة أفضل وخفض الأصوات وتجربة لعب أفضل.

تشمل جميع الخوادم

.

زمن التشغيل٪ شنومك
قليل من الكمون
لا حدود للبيانات
لوحة المشرف
وحدة تحكم الخادم
حماية DDoS
الوصول إلى الويب FTP
أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...
خوادم استضافة الصدأ
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

skip to Main Content

Rust hosting Servers

.

Rust is a multiplayer-only survival video game developed by Facepunch Studios.

The objective of Rust is to survive in the wilderness using gathered or stolen materials. Players must successfully manage their hunger, thirst, and health, or risk dying. Despite the looming threat of bears and wolves, the primary menace is other players due to the game being solely multiplayer. Combat is accomplished through firearms and various weapons, such as bows. In addition, vehicles controlled by non-player characters will occasionally roam, attacking heavily-armed players.

These can be defeated with persistence. Rust features crafting, though initially limited until the discovery of specific items in the game’s open world. To stay protected, players must build bases or join clans to improve their chance of survival. Raiding is a major aspect of Rust and is done more frequently by large clans.

The cheapest Rust hosting servers

Our Rust hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Rust levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Rust hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Rust hosting players will not notice anything!

Rust hosting support

Our Rust servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Rust hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Rust Hosting Servers
Back To Top