跳至主要内容

游戏托管 游戏托管

Left 4 Dead 2托管服务器

.

《 Left 4 Dead 2》是由Valve开发并发布的2009年多人生存恐怖游戏。

像其前身一样,《 Left 4 Dead 2》是第一人称射击游戏,着重于合作游戏。 游戏介绍了五个新的战役,每个战役由三到五个较小的级别组成。

与第一个游戏一样,每个战役都以菜单和加载屏幕的形式呈现,由四名幸存者主演。 和功能,在完成一项运动后,将建立一个虚假积分屏幕,作为玩家的最终计分板,并概述该组的某些性能统计数据。 在每一次战役中,大多数关卡都涉及幸存者试图到达安全区域并在他们全部安全进入屋子后将门关上的做法。

但是,每项战役的最终级别都要求幸存者呼吁救援,或者在长时间的猛攻中幸存下来直到救援到达,或者经过特别具有挑战性的感染者手套来到达逃生车辆,或者收集并利用燃料罐使其逃生。

最便宜的Left 4 Dead 2托管服务器

我们的 剩下4个死亡2个托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 左4 2死亡 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的Left 4 Dead 2托管服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 Left 4 Dead 2虚拟主机 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

Left 4 Dead 2托管支持

现在,我们的Left 4 Dead 2服务器是市场上每个插槽最便宜的价格,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 剩下4个死亡2个托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
剩下4个死亡2个托管服务器
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

game hosting game hosting

Left 4 Dead 2 hosting Servers

.

Left 4 Dead 2 is a 2009 multiplayer survival horror game developed and published by Valve.

Like its predecessor, Left 4 Dead 2 is a first-person shooter with a heavy emphasis on cooperative gameplay. The game presents five new campaigns, each composed of three to five smaller levels.

As in the first game, each campaign is presented in menus and loading screens as a film starring the four Survivors; and features, upon completing a campaign, a faux credits screen which acts as the final scoreboard for the players and recaps certain performance statistics for the group. In every campaign, most levels involve the Survivors attempting to reach a safe zone and close the door once they are all safely inside.

However, the final level in each campaign requires the Survivors to call for rescue and either survive a prolonged onslaught until rescue arrives, pass through an especially challenging gauntlet of Infected to reach an escape vehicle, or collect and utilize fuel cans to enable their escape.

The cheapest Left 4 Dead 2 hosting servers

Our Left 4 Dead 2 hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Left 4 Dead 2 levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Left 4 Dead 2 hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Left 4 Dead 2 hosting players will not notice anything!

Left 4 Dead 2 hosting support

Our Left 4 Dead 2 servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Left 4 Dead 2 hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Left 4 Dead 2 Hosting Servers
Back To Top