跳至主要内容

大量托管服务器的片段

.

《 Fistful Frags》是一款多人西部半条命2第一人称射击游戏,可以参与疯狂的团队对抗,枪战或针对AI管理敌人的合作游戏。

游戏同时支持12至20名玩家,如果少于12名玩家,则使用AI敌人填充空白玩家插槽。 有许多著名的武器出现在狂野西部媒体上,包括柯尔特和事佬,德里林格和马雷的腿,夏普步枪和大炮。[2] 单手武器可以选择双重使用。[2]

游戏可能是免费的,也可能有多达4个团队:Desperados,Vigilantes,Ranger或Banditos。 在记分板上和HUD的各个部分中,派系用颜色表示:蓝色代表维吉兰特人,红色代表Desperados,绿色代表游骑兵,黄色代表Banditos。 尽管这四个派系在外观和团队色彩上都各不相同,但在游戏玩法上每个派系之间没有区别。

最便宜的Fistful Frags托管服务器

我们的 大量的Frags托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 渴望弗拉格斯 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的Frags Frags托管服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 碎片托管 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

大量的主机托管支持

现在,我们的Fistful Frags服务器是市场上每个插槽的最便宜的价格,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 大量的Frags托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
大量的主机服务器碎片
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

Fistful of Frags hosting Servers

.

Fistful of Frags is a multiplayer Western Half-Life 2 first-person shooter mod that takes part in frenzy team versus shootouts or cooperative games against AI managed enemies.

The game supports between 12 and 20 players simultaneously, filling in empty player slots with AI enemies if there are less than 12 players. Many weapons notable for appearing in Wild West media are available, including the Colt Peacemaker, Derringer, and Mare’s Leg, Sharps Rifle, and Coachgun.[2] Single-handed weapons may optionally be dual wielded.[2]

Games may be free-for-all or have up to 4 teams: Desperados, Vigilantes, Rangers, or Banditos. Factions are represented on the scoreboard and in various parts of the HUD by the colors: Blue for Vigilantes, red for Desperados, green for Rangers, and yellow for Banditos. Though the four factions are distinct in look and team color, there is no difference between each faction in gameplay.

The cheapest Fistful of Frags hosting servers

Our Fistful of Frags hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Fistful of Frags levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Fistful of Frags hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Fistful of Frags hosting players will not notice anything!

Fistful of Frags hosting support

Our Fistful of Frags servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Fistful of Frags hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Fistful Of Frags Hosting Servers
Back To Top