تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية

Fistful of Frags استضافة الخوادم

.

Fistful of Frags هي لعبة إطلاق نار من منظور شخص أول من نوع Western Half-Life 2 متعددة اللاعبين تشارك في فريق جنوني مقابل إطلاق نار أو ألعاب تعاونية ضد أعداء تديرهم منظمة العفو الدولية.

تدعم اللعبة ما بين 12 و 20 لاعبًا في وقت واحد ، وملء فتحات اللاعبين الفارغة بأعداء الذكاء الاصطناعي إذا كان هناك أقل من 12 لاعبًا. تتوفر العديد من الأسلحة البارزة للظهور في وسائط Wild West ، بما في ذلك Colt Peacemaker و Derringer و Mare's Leg و Sharps Rifle و Coachgun. [2] يمكن اختياريا أن تكون الأسلحة ذات اليد الواحدة ذات استخدام مزدوج. [2]

قد تكون الألعاب مجانية للجميع أو تضم ما يصل إلى 4 فرق: Desperados أو Vigilantes أو Rangers أو Banditos. يتم تمثيل الفصائل على لوحة النتائج وفي أجزاء مختلفة من HUD بالألوان: الأزرق للحراس ، والأحمر لـ Desperados ، والأخضر لـ Rangers ، والأصفر لـ Banditos. على الرغم من أن الفصائل الأربعة متميزة في الشكل ولون الفريق ، لا يوجد فرق بين كل فصيل في طريقة اللعب.

أرخص خوادم استضافة Fistful of Frags

حفنة من خوادم استضافة فراجس التركيز على الأداء المخصص لمصممي ألعاب الفيديو ومضيفي النظام الأساسي.

تم تصميم خوادمنا لمنح لاعبيك تجربة ألعاب مذهلة. يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع بمفضلتهم حفنة من Frags مستويات دون أي قيود من حيث الأداء والاستقرار. خوادمنا محمية ضد هجمات DDoS وتم تحسينها لتتكيف باستمرار مع أحدث الألعاب.

أفضل خوادم استضافة Fistful of Frags

الحل المضاد لـ DDoS ، المضمن في جميع خوادم الألعاب لدينا ، هو الحل الأكثر فعالية وكاملة في السوق. الحل المضاد لـ DDoS يمنع الوصول إلى خادم اللعبة. على عكس الخوادم القديمة ، يتم تكييف هذا مع تدفقات UDP (المستخدمة في ألعاب الفيديو والصوت والفيديو) بفضل فحص التدفقات الواردة والصادرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تثبيت ملفات تعريف محددة للألعاب لزيادة تعزيز الحماية. في حالة حدوث هجوم (DDoS) ، فإن ملف Fistful of Frags استضافة لن يلاحظ اللاعبون أي شيء!

Fistful of Frags استضافة الدعم

أصبحت خوادم Fistful of Frags الآن أرخص الأسعار لكل فتحة في السوق ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الآن لعب لعبتك المفضلة بسعر أقل.

مع شركائنا استضافة خادم الألعاب يمكنك الدخول والخروج من لعبتك دون الخوف من عدم اتصال عالمك بالإنترنت لأن صديقك الذي يستضيفها على أجهزته ليس قيد التشغيل. من خلال الوصول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ودعم العملاء الرائع ، سنلعب في أي وقت من الأوقات.

عالم اللعبة حفنة من خوادم استضافة فراجس يمنح اللاعبين فرصًا!
فرصة لاستضافة أفضل وخفض الأصوات وتجربة لعب أفضل.

تشمل جميع الخوادم

.

زمن التشغيل٪ شنومك
قليل من الكمون
لا حدود للبيانات
لوحة المشرف
وحدة تحكم الخادم
حماية DDoS
الوصول إلى الويب FTP
أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...
حفنة من خوادم استضافة Frags
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

skip to Main Content

Fistful of Frags hosting Servers

.

Fistful of Frags is a multiplayer Western Half-Life 2 first-person shooter mod that takes part in frenzy team versus shootouts or cooperative games against AI managed enemies.

The game supports between 12 and 20 players simultaneously, filling in empty player slots with AI enemies if there are less than 12 players. Many weapons notable for appearing in Wild West media are available, including the Colt Peacemaker, Derringer, and Mare’s Leg, Sharps Rifle, and Coachgun.[2] Single-handed weapons may optionally be dual wielded.[2]

Games may be free-for-all or have up to 4 teams: Desperados, Vigilantes, Rangers, or Banditos. Factions are represented on the scoreboard and in various parts of the HUD by the colors: Blue for Vigilantes, red for Desperados, green for Rangers, and yellow for Banditos. Though the four factions are distinct in look and team color, there is no difference between each faction in gameplay.

The cheapest Fistful of Frags hosting servers

Our Fistful of Frags hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Fistful of Frags levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Fistful of Frags hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Fistful of Frags hosting players will not notice anything!

Fistful of Frags hosting support

Our Fistful of Frags servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Fistful of Frags hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Fistful Of Frags Hosting Servers
Back To Top