تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية

استضافة الألعاب استضافة الألعاب استضافة الألعاب

خوادم استضافة كاونتر سترايك

.

كاونتر سترايك: الهجومية العالمي هي لعبة إطلاق نار متعددة اللاعبين تعتمد على الهدف. ينضم كل لاعب إما إلى الفريق الإرهابي أو فريق مكافحة الإرهاب ويحاول إكمال الأهداف أو القضاء على فريق العدو. تعمل اللعبة في جولات قصيرة تنتهي عندما يموت كل اللاعبين من جانب واحد أو يكتمل هدف الفريق.

ستوسع لعبة Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS: GO) في أسلوب اللعب القائم على الفريق الذي كانت رائدة فيه عندما تم إطلاقها قبل 14 عامًا.

يتميز CS: GO بخرائط وشخصيات وأسلحة جديدة ويقدم إصدارات محدثة من محتوى CS الكلاسيكي (de_dust ، وما إلى ذلك). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، ستقدم CS: GO أوضاع لعب جديدة ، والتوفيق بين اللاعبين ، ولوحات الصدارة ، والمزيد.

أرخص خوادم استضافة Counter Strike

خوادم استضافة كاونتر سترايك التركيز على الأداء المخصص لمصممي ألعاب الفيديو ومضيفي النظام الأساسي.

تم تصميم خوادمنا لمنح لاعبيك تجربة ألعاب مذهلة. يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع بمفضلتهم كاونتر سترايك مستويات دون أي قيود من حيث الأداء والاستقرار. خوادمنا محمية ضد هجمات DDoS وتم تحسينها لتتكيف باستمرار مع أحدث الألعاب.

أفضل خوادم استضافة Counter Strike

الحل المضاد لـ DDoS ، المضمن في جميع خوادم الألعاب لدينا ، هو الحل الأكثر فعالية وكاملة في السوق. الحل المضاد لـ DDoS يمنع الوصول إلى خادم اللعبة. على عكس الخوادم القديمة ، يتم تكييف هذا مع تدفقات UDP (المستخدمة في ألعاب الفيديو والصوت والفيديو) بفضل فحص التدفقات الواردة والصادرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تثبيت ملفات تعريف محددة للألعاب لزيادة تعزيز الحماية. في حالة حدوث هجوم (DDoS) ، فإن ملف استضافة كاونتر سترايك لن يلاحظ اللاعبون أي شيء!

دعم استضافة Counter Strike

تعد خوادمنا Counter Strike الآن أرخص الأسعار لكل فتحة في السوق ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الآن لعب لعبتك المفضلة مقابل أقل.

مع شركائنا استضافة خادم الألعاب يمكنك الدخول والخروج من لعبتك دون الخوف من عدم اتصال عالمك بالإنترنت لأن صديقك الذي يستضيفها على أجهزته ليس قيد التشغيل. من خلال الوصول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ودعم العملاء الرائع ، سنلعب في أي وقت من الأوقات.

عالم اللعبة خوادم استضافة كاونتر سترايك يمنح اللاعبين فرصًا!
فرصة لاستضافة أفضل وخفض الأصوات وتجربة لعب أفضل.

خوادم استضافة كاونتر سترايك

تشمل جميع الخوادم

.

زمن التشغيل٪ شنومك
قليل من الكمون
لا حدود للبيانات
النسخ الاحتياطي التلقائي
لوحة المشرف
وحدة تحكم الخادم
حماية DDoS
الوصول إلى الويب FTP
أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

skip to Main Content

game hosting game hosting game hosting

Counter Strike hosting Servers

.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is an objective-based multiplayer first-person shooter. Each player joins either the Terrorist or Counter-Terrorist team and attempts to complete objectives or eliminate the enemy team. The game operates in short rounds that end when all players on one side are dead or a team’s objective is completed.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS: GO) will expand upon the team-based action gameplay that it pioneered when it was launched 14 years ago.

CS: GO features new maps, characters, and weapons and delivers updated versions of the classic CS content (de_dust, etc.). In addition, CS: GO will introduce new gameplay modes, matchmaking, leader boards, and more.

The cheapest Counter Strike hosting servers

Our Counter Strike hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Counter Strike levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Counter Strike hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Counter Strike hosting players will not notice anything!

Counter Strike hosting support

Our Counter Strike servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Counter Strike hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

Counter Strike Hosting Servers

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Automatic Backups
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Back To Top