跳至主要内容

游戏托管 游戏托管 游戏托管

反恐精英托管服务器

.

反恐精英:全球攻势 是基于目标的多人第一人称射击游戏。 每个玩家都加入了恐怖分子或反恐怖分子团队,并试图完成目标或消灭敌方团队。 游戏在短短的回合中进行,直到一侧的所有玩家死亡或团队的目标完成时结束。

《反恐精英:全球攻势》(CS:GO)将在14年前推出的基于团队的动作游戏中不断扩展。

CS:GO具有新的地图,角色和武器,并提供了经典CS内容(de_dust等)的更新版本。 此外,CS:GO将引入新的游戏模式,对接会,排行榜等。

最便宜的Counter Strike托管服务器

我们的 反恐精英托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 反恐精英 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的Counter Strike托管服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 反恐精英托管 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

反恐精英托管支持

现在,我们的Counter Strike服务器是市场上每个插槽的最便宜的价格,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 反恐精英托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

反恐精英托管服务器

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
自动备份
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

game hosting game hosting game hosting

Counter Strike hosting Servers

.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive is an objective-based multiplayer first-person shooter. Each player joins either the Terrorist or Counter-Terrorist team and attempts to complete objectives or eliminate the enemy team. The game operates in short rounds that end when all players on one side are dead or a team’s objective is completed.

Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS: GO) will expand upon the team-based action gameplay that it pioneered when it was launched 14 years ago.

CS: GO features new maps, characters, and weapons and delivers updated versions of the classic CS content (de_dust, etc.). In addition, CS: GO will introduce new gameplay modes, matchmaking, leader boards, and more.

The cheapest Counter Strike hosting servers

Our Counter Strike hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Counter Strike levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Counter Strike hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Counter Strike hosting players will not notice anything!

Counter Strike hosting support

Our Counter Strike servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Counter Strike hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

Counter Strike Hosting Servers

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Automatic Backups
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Back To Top