跳至主要内容

科南流放者托管服务器

.

《名侦探柯南》是由Funcom开发的一款开放世界的生存角色扮演游戏,它基于野蛮人柯南的残酷土地,并以罗伯特·霍华德的著作为基础。 《柯南流亡者》中的事件发生在柯南的时间轴上,介于小说《暮光之城》和《巫婆就要出生》之间。

您是一个流放者,成千上万的人被驱赶出自己,在一个被沙尘暴笼罩,四面被敌人包围的荒原中自生自灭。 在这里,您必须为生存,建设和统治而战。

最便宜的Conan Exiles托管服务器

我们的 Conan Exiles托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 柯南流放 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的Conan Exiles托管服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 柯南流亡者托管 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

Conan Exiles托管支持

现在,我们的Conan Exiles服务器是市场上每个插槽的最便宜的价格,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 Conan Exiles托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
科南流放者托管服务器
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

Conan Exiles hosting Servers

.

Conan Exiles is an open-world survival role-playing game being developed by Funcom, set in the brutal lands of Conan the Barbarian and based upon the writings of Robert E. Howard. The events in Conan Exiles take place on Conan’s timeline between the stories Xuthal of the Dusk (The Slithering Shadow) and A Witch Shall be Born.

You are an Exile, one of thousands cast out to fend for yourself in a wasteland swept by terrible sandstorms and besieged on every side by Enemies. Here you must fight to survive, build and dominate.

The cheapest Conan Exiles hosting servers

Our Conan Exiles hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Conan Exiles levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Conan Exiles hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Conan Exiles hosting players will not notice anything!

Conan Exiles hosting support

Our Conan Exiles servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Conan Exiles hosting servers gives gamers opportunities!
An opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Conan Exiles Hosting Servers
Back To Top
en_USEnglish