跳至主要内容

COD Modern Warfare 3游戏服务器

.

《使命召唤:现代战争3》是由Infinity Ward和Sledgehammer Games联合开发,由Activision发行的2011年第一人称射击游戏。

游戏的战役遵循《现代战争2》,并在其最终任务发生后立即开始。 与《现代战争2》相似,它以141号特遣队为中心,该特遣队包括Price队长,Soap MacTavish和Yuri(可玩角色之一)。 他们与三角洲特种部队和特种空军一起,追捕俄罗斯恐怖分子弗拉基米尔·马卡洛夫(Vladimir Makarov),后者是领导俄罗斯超民族主义党的俄罗斯恐怖分子。 他领导了整个欧洲的几次恐怖袭击,引发了超民族主义者和友好部队之间的大规模战争。 对于游戏的多人游戏模式,引入了新的模式类型和杀人魔的选择。还对模式进行了改进,以解决《现代战争2》中出现的问题。

最便宜的COD Modern Warfare托管服务器

我们的 COD Modern Warfare托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 COD现代战争 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的COD现代战争托管服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 COD现代战争托管 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

COD Modern Warfare托管支持

现在,我们的COD现代战争服务器是市场上每个插槽价格最便宜的,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 COD Modern Warfare托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
管理面板
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
COD现代战争托管服务器
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

COD Modern Warfare 3 Game Servers

.

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 is a 2011 first-person shooter video game, jointly developed by Infinity Ward and Sledgehammer Games and published by Activision.

The game’s campaign follows Modern Warfare 2 and begins right after the events of its final mission. Similar to Modern Warfare 2, it is centered around the Task Force 141, which contains Captain Price, Soap MacTavish, and Yuri, one of the playable characters. Alongside the Delta Force and Special Air Service, they hunt Vladimir Makarov (antagonist of Modern Warfare 2), a Russian terrorist who leads the Russian Ultranationalist party. He leads several terror attacks across Europe, triggering a large-scale war between the Ultranationalists and friendly forces. For the game’s multiplayer mode, new mode types and killstreak choices were brought in. Improvements were also made to the mode that solved issues that appeared in Modern Warfare 2.

The cheapest COD Modern Warfare hosting servers

Our COD Modern Warfare hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite COD Modern Warfare levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best COD Modern Warfare hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your COD Modern Warfare hosting players will not notice anything!

COD Modern Warfare hosting support

Our COD Modern Warfare servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World COD Modern Warfare hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
COD Modern Warfare Hosting Servers
Back To Top