跳至主要内容

使命召唤4游戏服务器

.

《使命召唤4:现代战争》是由Infinity Ward开发并由Activision发布的2007年第一人称射击游戏。 这是《使命召唤》系列的第四部分。 该游戏与以前的第二次世界大战设置不同,而是在现代设置。

故事发生在2011年,当时一位激进的领导人处决了一个中东无名国家的总统,一个超民族主义运动引发了俄罗斯的内战。 冲突是从美国海军侦察海军陆战队和英国SAS突击队的角度来看的,发生在英国,中东,阿塞拜疆,俄罗斯和乌克兰等不同地区。

游戏的多人游戏部分具有各种游戏模式,并包含一个升级系统,该系统允许玩家在前进时解锁其他武器,武器附件和迷彩方案。

最便宜的《使命召唤4》托管服务器

我们的 使命召唤4托管服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 呼叫税4 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的《使命召唤4》托管服务器

我们所有游戏服务器都随附的anti-DDoS解决方案是市场上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 使命召唤4托管 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

使命召唤4托管支持

现在,我们的《使命召唤4》服务器是市场上每个插槽最便宜的价格,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 使命召唤托管服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

Call of Duty 4 Game Servers

.

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare is a 2007 first-person shooter developed by Infinity Ward and published by Activision. It is the fourth main installment in the Call of Duty series. The game breaks away from the World War II setting of previous entries and is instead set in modern times.

The story takes place in the year 2011, where a radical leader has executed the president of an unnamed country in the Middle East, and an ultranationalist movement ignites a civil war in Russia. The conflicts are seen from the perspectives of a U.S. Force Reconnaissance Marine and a British SAS commando and are set in various locales, such as the United Kingdom, the Middle East, Azerbaijan, Russia, and Ukraine.

The multiplayer portion of the game features various game modes and contains a leveling system that allows the player to unlock additional weapons, weapon attachments, and camouflage schemes as they advance.

The cheapest Call Of Duty 4 hosting servers

Our Call Of Duty 4 hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Call Of Duty 4 levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Call Of Duty 4 hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Call Of Duty 4 hosting players will not notice anything!

Call Of Duty 4 hosting support

Our Call Of Duty 4 servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Call Of Duty hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Back To Top