تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية

نداء الواجب 4 خوادم اللعبة

.

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare هي لعبة إطلاق نار من منظور الشخص الأول لعام 2007 تم تطويرها بواسطة Infinity Ward ونشرتها Activision. إنها الدفعة الرئيسية الرابعة في سلسلة Call of Duty. تنفصل اللعبة عن إعدادات الحرب العالمية الثانية للإدخالات السابقة وبدلاً من ذلك يتم تعيينها في العصر الحديث.

تدور أحداث القصة في عام 2011 ، حيث قام زعيم متطرف بإعدام رئيس دولة لم تذكر اسمها في الشرق الأوسط ، وتشعل حركة قومية متطرفة حربًا أهلية في روسيا. يتم النظر إلى الصراعات من منظور قوات الاستطلاع البحرية التابعة للقوات الأمريكية وقوات الكوماندوز البريطانية SAS وتقع في أماكن مختلفة ، مثل المملكة المتحدة والشرق الأوسط وأذربيجان وروسيا وأوكرانيا.

يتميز الجزء متعدد اللاعبين من اللعبة بأوضاع لعب مختلفة ويحتوي على نظام تسوية يسمح للاعب بفتح أسلحة إضافية ومرفقات أسلحة ومخططات تمويه أثناء تقدمهم.

أرخص خوادم استضافة Call Of Duty 4

خادم استضافة Call Of Duty 4 التركيز على الأداء المخصص لمصممي ألعاب الفيديو ومضيفي النظام الأساسي.

تم تصميم خوادمنا لمنح لاعبيك تجربة ألعاب مذهلة. يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع بمفضلتهم نداء الواجب 4 مستويات دون أي قيود من حيث الأداء والاستقرار. خوادمنا محمية ضد هجمات DDoS وتم تحسينها لتتكيف باستمرار مع أحدث الألعاب.

أفضل خوادم استضافة Call Of Duty 4

الحل المضاد لـ DDoS ، المضمن في جميع خوادم الألعاب لدينا ، هو الحل الأكثر فعالية وكاملة في السوق. الحل المضاد لـ DDoS يمنع الوصول إلى خادم اللعبة. على عكس الخوادم القديمة ، يتم تكييف هذا مع تدفقات UDP (المستخدمة في ألعاب الفيديو والصوت والفيديو) بفضل فحص التدفقات الواردة والصادرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تثبيت ملفات تعريف محددة للألعاب لزيادة تعزيز الحماية. في حالة حدوث هجوم (DDoS) ، فإن ملف استضافة Call Of Duty 4 لن يلاحظ اللاعبون أي شيء!

دعم استضافة Call Of Duty 4

تعد خوادم Call Of Duty 4 الخاصة بنا الآن أرخص الأسعار لكل فتحة في السوق ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الآن لعب لعبتك المفضلة بسعر أقل.

مع شركائنا استضافة خادم الألعاب يمكنك الدخول والخروج من لعبتك دون الخوف من عدم اتصال عالمك بالإنترنت لأن صديقك الذي يستضيفها على أجهزته ليس قيد التشغيل. من خلال الوصول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ودعم العملاء الرائع ، سنلعب في أي وقت من الأوقات.

عالم اللعبة خوادم استضافة Call Of Duty يمنح اللاعبين فرصًا!
فرصة لاستضافة أفضل وخفض الأصوات وتجربة لعب أفضل.

تشمل جميع الخوادم

.

زمن التشغيل٪ شنومك
قليل من الكمون
لا حدود للبيانات
لوحة المشرف
وحدة تحكم الخادم
حماية DDoS
الوصول إلى الويب FTP
أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

skip to Main Content

Call of Duty 4 Game Servers

.

Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare is a 2007 first-person shooter developed by Infinity Ward and published by Activision. It is the fourth main installment in the Call of Duty series. The game breaks away from the World War II setting of previous entries and is instead set in modern times.

The story takes place in the year 2011, where a radical leader has executed the president of an unnamed country in the Middle East, and an ultranationalist movement ignites a civil war in Russia. The conflicts are seen from the perspectives of a U.S. Force Reconnaissance Marine and a British SAS commando and are set in various locales, such as the United Kingdom, the Middle East, Azerbaijan, Russia, and Ukraine.

The multiplayer portion of the game features various game modes and contains a leveling system that allows the player to unlock additional weapons, weapon attachments, and camouflage schemes as they advance.

The cheapest Call Of Duty 4 hosting servers

Our Call Of Duty 4 hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite Call Of Duty 4 levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best Call Of Duty 4 hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the market. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your Call Of Duty 4 hosting players will not notice anything!

Call Of Duty 4 hosting support

Our Call Of Duty 4 servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the market, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World Call Of Duty hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
Back To Top