تجاوز الى المحتويات الرئيسية

استضافة الألعاب استضافة الألعاب استضافة الألعاب

7 Days To Die hosting servers

.

7 Days to Die هي لعبة رمل مفتوحة تعتمد على voxel وهي مزيج فريد من First Person Shooter و Survival Horror و Tower Defense وألعاب لعب الأدوار التي تجمع بين القتال والصياغة والنهب والتعدين والاستكشاف ونمو الشخصية.

أرخص 7 أيام لتموت خوادم الاستضافة

7 أيام لتموت خوادم الاستضافة التركيز على الأداء المخصص لمصممي ألعاب الفيديو ومضيفي النظام الأساسي.

تم تصميم خوادمنا لمنح لاعبيك تجربة ألعاب مذهلة. يمكن للاعبين الاستمتاع بمفضلتهم 7 أيام للموت مستويات دون أي قيود من حيث الأداء والاستقرار. خوادمنا محمية ضد هجمات DDoS وتم تحسينها لتتكيف باستمرار مع أحدث الألعاب.

أفضل 7 أيام على خوادم الاستضافة

الحل المضاد لـ DDoS ، المضمن في جميع خوادم الألعاب لدينا ، هو الحل الأكثر فعالية وكاملة على m7 Days To Dieet. الحل المضاد لـ DDoS يمنع الوصول إلى خادم اللعبة. على عكس الخوادم القديمة ، يتم تكييف هذا مع تدفقات UDP (المستخدمة في ألعاب الفيديو والصوت والفيديو) بفضل فحص التدفقات الواردة والصادرة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تثبيت ملفات تعريف محددة للألعاب لزيادة تعزيز الحماية. في حالة حدوث هجوم (DDoS) ، فإن ملف 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting لن يلاحظ اللاعبون أي شيء!

7 DAYS TO DIE استضافة الدعم

أصبحت خوادمنا التي تصل إلى 7 أيام حتى الموت الآن أرخص الأسعار لكل فتحة على m7 Days To Dieet ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك الآن لعب لعبتك المفضلة مقابل أقل.

مع شركائنا استضافة خادم الألعاب يمكنك الدخول والخروج من لعبتك دون الخوف من عدم اتصال عالمك بالإنترنت لأن صديقك الذي يستضيفها على أجهزته ليس قيد التشغيل. من خلال الوصول على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ودعم العملاء الرائع ، سنلعب في أي وقت من الأوقات.

عالم اللعبة 7 أيام لتموت خوادم الاستضافة يمنح اللاعبين فرصًا!
فرصة لاستضافة أفضل وخفض الأصوات وتجربة لعب أفضل.

تشمل جميع الخوادم

.

زمن التشغيل٪ شنومك
قليل من الكمون
لا حدود للبيانات
لوحة المشرف
وحدة تحكم الخادم
حماية DDoS
الوصول إلى الويب FTP
أكثر من ذلك بكثير ...
7 أيام لتموت خوادم الاستضافة
الرجوع إلى الأعلى

skip to Main Content

game hosting game hosting game hosting

7 Days To Die hosting servers

.

7 Days to Die is an open world, voxel-based, sandbox game that is a unique mix of First Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Tower Defense and Role Playing Games combining combat, crafting, looting, mining, exploration, and character growth.

The cheapest 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting servers

Our 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite 7 DAYS TO DIE levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the m7 Days To Dieet. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting players will not notice anything!

7 DAYS TO DIE hosting support

Our 7 DAYS TO DIE servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the m7 Days To Dieet, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
7 DAYS TO DIE Hosting Servers
Back To Top