跳至主要内容

游戏托管 游戏托管 游戏托管

7 Days To Die hosting servers

.

7 Days to Die是一款基于体素的开放世界沙盒游戏,是第一人称射击游戏,生存恐怖游戏,塔防游戏和角色扮演游戏的独特组合,结合了战斗,制作,掠夺,采矿,探索和角色成长。

最便宜的7天DIE托管服务器

我们的 7天死主机服务器 专为视频游戏设计师和托管平台主机而设计的性能。

我们的服务器旨在为您的玩家提供令人难以置信的游戏体验。 玩家可以享受自己喜欢的 死7天 性能和稳定性方面不受任何限制。 我们的服务器受到DDoS攻击的保护,并经过优化以不断适应最新游戏。

最好的7天去托管服务器

我们的所有游戏服务器都随附了anti-DDoS解决方案,它是m7 Days To Dieet上最有效,最完整的解决方案。 Anti-DDoS解决方案可防止您的游戏服务器无法访问。 与旧服务器不同,由于检查传入和传出流,因此它适用于UDP流(用于视频,音频和视频游戏)。

此外,可以安装游戏的特定配置文件以进一步增强保护。 如果发生(DDoS)攻击,您的 7天去死 玩家不会注意到任何东西!

7天死主机托管支持

在m7 Days To Dieet上,我们的7 DAYS TO DIE服务器现在是每插槽最便宜的价格,这意味着您现在可以花更少的钱玩自己喜欢的游戏。

随着我们的 游戏服务器托管 您可以跳入和跳出游戏,而不必担心自己的世界不在线,因为在自己的计算机上托管游戏的朋友不在。 拥有24/7全天候访问和强大的客户支持,我们将立即开始游戏。

游戏世界 7天死主机服务器 给游戏玩家一个机会!
更好的托管,更低的ping和更好的游戏体验的机会。

所有服务器包括

.

99.9%正常运行时间
低延迟
无数据限制
管理面板
服务器控制台
DDoS保护
Web FTP访问
还有更多...
7天死主机服务器
回到顶部

skip to Main Content

game hosting game hosting game hosting

7 Days To Die hosting servers

.

7 Days to Die is an open world, voxel-based, sandbox game that is a unique mix of First Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Tower Defense and Role Playing Games combining combat, crafting, looting, mining, exploration, and character growth.

The cheapest 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting servers

Our 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting servers place an emphasis on performance, intended for video game designers and hosting platform hosts.

Our servers are designed to give your players an incredible gaming experience. Gamers can enjoy their favourite 7 DAYS TO DIE levels without any limitations in terms of performance and stability. Our servers are protected against DDoS attacks and are optimized to continuously adapt to the latest games.

The best 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting servers

The anti-DDoS solution, which is included with all our game servers, is the most effective and complete solution on the m7 Days To Dieet. The anti-DDoS solution prevents your game server from being inaccessible. Unlike older servers, this is adapted to UDP flows (used for video, audio and video games) thanks to a check of incoming and outgoing flows.

In addition, specific profiles for games can be installed to further enhance protection. In case of a (DDoS) attack, your 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting players will not notice anything!

7 DAYS TO DIE hosting support

Our 7 DAYS TO DIE servers are now the cheapest prices per slot on the m7 Days To Dieet, meaning that you can now play your favorite game for less.

With our gameserver hosting you are able to jump in and out of your game without the fear of your world not being online because your friend who is hosting it on their machine is not on. With 24/7 access and great customer support we will have playing in no time.

The Game World 7 DAYS TO DIE hosting servers gives gamers a opportunities!
A opportunitie for better hosting, lower pings and a better gaming experience.

All servers include

.

99.9% Uptime
Low Latency
No Data Limits
Admin Panel
Server Console
DDoS Protection
Web FTP Access
Much more…
7 DAYS TO DIE Hosting Servers
Back To Top